Established by the Act of Legislative Assembly of National Capital Territory of Delhi

## SCHOOL OF EDUCATION STUDIES (SES)

## Integrated Teacher Education Programmes (ITEP) BABEd Preparatory Stage and BABEd Secondary Stage

## Three-Day Orientation Programme 25 September- 27 September 2024

Sl.	Programme	Time	
Day 1: 25 September 2024			
1	Welcome and introduction to the University and SES	10.00 am	
2	ITEP @ AUD: Faculty presentation	10.35 am	
3	ITEP @ AUD: Semester III students' presentation	10.45 am	
	Break	11.15 am	
4	Know your faculty	11.45 am	
5	Know your Campus	12.15 pm	
6	Group discussion and orientation about document verification	12.30 pm	
	Lunch Break	01.00 pm	
7	Document Verification	02.00 pm – 04.00 pm	
Day 2: 26 September 2024			
1	Student Support Mechanisms	10.00 am	
2	National Social Service (NSS)	10.30 am	
3	Anti-Ragging/Code of Conduct and Proctorial Committee	10.45 am	
4	Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)	11.00 am	
5	Introduction to Equal Opportunity Office (EOO)	11.15 am	
6	Library	11.30 am	
7	Assessment and Promotion Policy IT Services (ERP/Google Classroom)	11.45 am	
8	School Faculty Committee (SFC)	12.05 pm	
10	Question-Answer	12.15 pm	
	Lunch Break	01.00 pm	
11	Document Verification	02.00 pm – 04.00 pm	

## Note:

- 1. It is **compulsory** for all students to attend the 3-day Orientation Programme. For 27<sup>th</sup> September, the schedule will be announced during the orientation.
- 2. For further details refer to: a) ITEP Admissions page: <a href="https://aud.delhi.gov.in/admission/ITEP-Admissions">https://aud.delhi.gov.in/admission/ITEP-Admissions</a>; and b) AUD Admission Brochure 2024-25: <a href="https://aud.delhi.gov.in/sites/default/files/admissions/2024/admission">https://aud.delhi.gov.in/sites/default/files/admissions/2024/admission</a> brochure 2024-25.pdf
- 3. For queries write to: <u>pcbabed@aud.ac.in</u>

**Important Links:** 

<b>AUD Offices</b>	Contact persons	Weblink /email id
Programme Coordinators (PC)	PC BABEd Secondary Stage: Dr. Rishabh Kumar Mishra PC BABEd Preparatory Stage:	pcbabed@aud.ac.in
	Dr. Ambika Ram	
Student Services Division (SS Division)	Office at Kashmere Gate Campus	https://aud.ac.in/student-services
Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)	Prof. Tanuja Singh, Dr. Richa Awasthy, Dr. Oinam Hemlata Devi, Ms Anshu Singh, Mr. Bipul Kumar Srivastava	tsingh@aud.ac.in richa@aud.ac.in hemlata@aud.ac.in anshusingh@aud.ac.in bipul@aud.ac.in
Equal Opportunity Office (EOO)	Dr. Oinam Hemlata Devi	eoo@aud.ac.in
National Social Service (NSS)	Dr. Manish Jain (AUD Convenor) Dr. Shivani Nag & Dr. Nivedita Sarkar (LR campus coordinators)	nss@aud.ac.in
Counselling Cell (Lodhi Road Campus)	Dr. Manish Jain, Dr. Gunjan Sharma, Dr. Rajshree Chanchal	manish@aud.ac.in gunjan@aud.ac.in rajshree@aud.ac.in

**Programme Coordinators** 

**Dean SES**