



अम्बेडकर विश्वविद्यालय दिल्ली



Dr B R Ambedkar University Delhi

Dated: 07/06/2024

NOTIFICATION

As per UGC Regulations 2009 on Curbing the Menace of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions under para 6.3 (a & c), the University has constituted an Anti-Ragging Committee as well as Anti-Ragging Squad for the academic year 2024-25 consisting of the following with immediate effect:

Anti-Ragging Committee 6.3(a)

Name	Designation	Email ID
Registrar	Chairperson	registrar@aud.ac.in
Prof. Sunita Singh	Dean, SES	sunitasingh@aud.ac.in
Prof. Anita E. Cherian	Dean, SCCE	anitacherian@aud.ac.in
Prof. Urfat Anjem Mir	Dean, SUS	urfat@aud.ac.in
Prof. Oinam Hemlata Devi	Dean, SHE & Director, EOO	hemlata@aud.ac.in
Dr. Gunjan Sharma	Associate Professor, SES	gunjan@aud.ac.in
Dr. Usha Mudiganti	Assistant Professor, SoL	usha@aud.ac.in
Dr. Pritpal Singh Randhawa	Assistant Professor, SGA	pritpal@aud.ac.in
Dr. Pooja Satyogi	Assistant Professor, SLGC	psatyogi@aud.ac.in

Anti-Ragging Squad - 6.3 (c)

Anti-Ragging Squad - 6.3 (c)	Kashmere Gate Campus	
Name	Designation	Email ID
Prof. Oinam Hemlata Devi	Dean, SHE & Director, EOO	hemlata@aud.ac.in
Dr. Bidhan Chandra Dash	Assistant Professor, SLS	bidhan@aud.ac.in
Dr. Pulak Das	Assistant Professor, SHE	pulak@aud.ac.in
Dr. Santhosh S.	Assistant Professor, SCCE	santhoshs@aud.ac.in
Dr. Kritika Mathur	Assistant Professor, SBPPSE	kritika@aud.ac.in
Dr. Shifa Haq	Assistant Professor, SHS	shifa@aud.ac.in

Anti-Ragging Squad - 6.3 (c)) <u>Karampura Campus</u>	
Name	Designation	Email ID
Mr. Akha Kaihrii Mao	Associate Professor, SVS	akha@aud.ac.in
Dr. Rachna Mehra	Deputy Dean, SS	rmehra@aud.ac.in
Dr. Teena Anil	Assistant Professor, SGA	teena@aud.ac.in
Dr. Anoop Kumar Koileri	Assistant Professor, SUS	anoopkoileri@aud.ac.in

Anti-Ragging Squad - 6.3 (c)	Lodhi Road Campus	
Name	Designation	Email ID
Prof. Manish Jain	Associate Professor, SES	manish@aud.ac.in
Dr. Rishabh Kumar Mishra	Assistant Professor, SES	rkmishra@aud.ac.in
Dr. Shivani Nag	Assistant Professor, SES	shivani@aud.ac.in
Dr. Manasi Thapliyal Navani	Assistant Professor, SES	manasi@aud.ac.in

Anti-Ragging Squad - 6.3 (c) <u>Qutab Institutional Area Campus</u>		
Name	Designation	Email ID
Dr. Anand Burdhan	Assistant Professor, SHRM	aburdhan@aud.ac.in
Dr. Shalini Awasthi	Assistant Professor, SHRM	sawasthi@aud.ac.in
Dr. Sima Yadav	Assistant Professor, SHRM	syadav@aud.ac.in

The tenure of the Anti-Ragging Committee will be for a period of one year. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Dean, Student Services

Lothian Road, Kashmere Gate, Delhi 110 006, Tel: +91-11-2386 2320, 2386 3740 Fax: +91-11-2386 3742 Website : www.aud.ac.in