



F. No. AUD/4-9/2023-24/DTC / 1119





Dr B R

Ambedkar University Delhi

Dated: 06/05/2024

Circular

This is in continuation to the notification F. No. AUD/4-9/2022-23/DTC dated 03/01/2023 with regard to authorized signatories for concessional DTC Bus pass facility extended to the enrolled students of our University. The following officers are authorized to sign DTC student pass application form on behalf of Dr. B.R. AUD.

Authorized	Kashmere Gate	Karampura	Lodhi Road	Qutab Institutional Area
Signatory 1.	Sh. Sachit Sharma	Dr. Rachna Mehra		Prof. Rukmini •Sen, Dean SHRM
2	Asstt. Registrar, SS Dr. Rinju Rasaily	Deputy Dean, SS Mr. Rajeev Kumar	Dr. Sunita Singh- Dean, SES	
	Deputy Dean, SS	Asstt. Registrar		
3.	Dr. Sunita Tyagi Asstt. Registrar, SUS	Prof. Sitansu S. Jena Dean, SVS		
4.	Mr. Sudhir Kumar Asstt. Registrar, AES			

DTC bus pass form will be issued by the respective school offices and the students have to submit filled in DTC bus pass form at their respective schools only. The signed DTC bus pass forms are to be collected from school office only.

In the absence of authorized signatory-1, any one of the above officials (campus-wise) can sign the form depending on their availability. Communication shall soon be sent to above officers for collecting their specimen signatures which is to be forwarded to DTC Authority.

Dean, Student Services

Copy for information to:

- 1. Office of the Vice Chancellor
- 2. Office of the Registrar
- 3. Office of the CoF
- 4. All Deans: SDS/SHE/SUS/SLS/SHS/SES/SCCE/SBPPSE/S Des/ SoL/ SGA/ SVS/ SLGC/ SHRM & Academic Services/Student Services/IT Services/Library/Planning Division
- 5. Webmaster- For uploading on the website & intranet
- 6. Notification file
- 7. E-notice board