No. AUD/Registrar/Misc./2022/17

Dated: 20.02.2024

Member

Notification

The Competent Authority is pleased to re-constitute the Student Travel Grant Committee comprising of the following members to examine the proposal received from students for availing travel grant to attend the conference/workshop/paper presentation/etc. as per rules:-

1. Dean Student Services - Chair

Member

2. Prof. Kartik Dave, Dean, School of Business, Public Policy and Social Entrepreneurship

Dr. Urfat Anjem Mir, Dean, School of Undergraduate
 Studies

4. Prof. Hemlata Oinam, Dean, School of Human Studies - Member 5. Prof. Tanuja Singh, School of Undergraduate Studies - Member

6. Assistant Registrar, Student Services - Member Secretary

This issue with the approval of the Competent Authority

(Dr. Nitin Malik) Registrar

Copy to:

- 1. All Members of the Committee
- 2. Office of the Vice Chancellor for kind information
- 3. Controller of Finance (CoF)
- 4. Web Master for uploading this Notification on AUD's internet