

Dr BR Ambedkar University Delhi

Dated: 19.01.2024

The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Library Committee with the following composition:-

S.No	Name of Member	School
1	Prof. Lawrence Liang	Dean (SLGC) -Chair
2	Prof. Rukmini Sen	Dean (SHRM) - Member
3	Dr. Gunjan Sharma	Associate Professor (SES) - Member
4	Dr. Jyotirmoy Bhattacharya	Dean (AES) - Member
5	Dr. Nidhi Tewatia	Associate Professor (SGA) -Member
6	Dr. Richa Awasthy	Associate Professor (SBPPSE) -Member
7	Dr. Pulak Das	Assistant Professor (SUS) - Member
8	Dr. Shubhra Nagalia	Assistant Professor (SHS) - Member
9	Controller of Finance/Nominee	Controller of Finance
10	Dr Dinesh Kumar	Deputy Librarian - Member
11	Dr Alka Rai	Deputy Librarian - Member
12	Dr Sanjeev Kumar	Librarian (Member Secretary)

The term of the committee members shall be for a period of three years from the date of notification.

This issues with the prior approval of the Competent authority

Librarian 20e 7

Copy to:

- 1) Office of the Vice Chancellor
- 2) All Members by Name
- 3) Office of the Registrar
- 4) All Deans of the Schools/Divisions & Directors of the Centres
- 5) Office of Controller of Finance
- 6) The Director (IT Services)
- 7) All Deputy Registrar & Assistant Registrars
- 8) Web Master for uploading on AUD's intranet